Organizzazione

Presidente
Franco Bassanini (franco@bassanini.it)

Segreteria di Presidenza

Laura Setteneri (l.setteneri@astrid.eu)
Alessandra Setteneri (a.setteneri@astrid.eu)
Giovanni De Santis (g.desantis@astrid.eu)

Segreteria Amministrativa
Daniela Mariozzi (d.mariozzi@astrid.eu)
Angela Iezzoni (a.iezzoni@astrid.eu)

Segreteria Astrid
segreteria@astrid.eu

Ricercatori
Valerio Francola (v.francola@astrid.eu)
Marzia Gandiglio (m.gandiglio@astrid.eu)
Alessandra Miraglia (a.miraglia@astrid.eu)
Loredana Parpaglioni (l.parpaglioni@astrid.eu)

Area tecnico-informatica
Angela Iezzoni (a.iezzoni@astrid.eu)
Davide Pascucci (tecnico@astrid.eu)