Organizzazione

Presidente
Franco Bassanini (
franco@bassanini.it)


Segreteria di Presidenza
Laura Setteneri (
l.setteneri@astrid.eu)
Alessandra Setteneri (
a.setteneri@astrid.eu)
Giovanni De Santis (
g.desantis@astrid.eu)


Segreteria Amministrativa
Daniela Mariozzi (
d.mariozzi@astrid.eu)
Angela Iezzoni (
a.iezzoni@astrid.eu)


Segreteria Astrid
segreteria@astrid.eu


Ricercatori
Valerio Francola (
v.francola@astrid.eu)
Marzia Gandiglio (
m.gandiglio@astrid.eu)
Gordon A. Mensah (
g.mensah@astrid.eu)
Alessandra Miraglia (
a.miraglia@astrid.eu)
Loredana Parpaglioni (
l.parpaglioni@astrid.eu)
Giovanni Rillo


Area tecnico-informatica
Angela Iezzoni (
a.iezzoni@astrid.eu)
Davide Pascucci (
tecnico@astrid.eu)